Dusty Rhodes Tag Team Classic

6 Of 12 Teams Announced For Second Annual Dusty Rhodes Tag-Team Classic

This week, WWE announced the first six teams in the 12-man single-elimination tournament, The Dusty Rhodes Tag-Team Classic, which will be the second annual installment of the new yearly WWE tradition.

The first six pairings that will be featured in the tournament, which concludes with the live finals at the NXT TakeOver: Toronto event on November 19th.

* Hideo Itami & Kota Ibushi

* Tino Sabbatelli & Riddick Moss

* Bobby Roode & Tye Dillinger

* Johnny Gargano & Tommaso Ciampa

* NXT Tag Team Champions The Revival

* Andrade “Cien” Almas & Cedric Alexander

Follow Us


Most Popular