AAW Take No Prisoners Results

Last night, AAW held their ‘Take No Prisoners’ event, which aired on Fite TV. To see the full list of results from the show, check them out below!

• Jake Something def. La Sociedad De Boricua (Alex Rico & Rico De La Vega)
• Hakim Zane def. Dante Leon
• Allysin Kay def. Skye Blue
• ACH def. Davey Vega
AAW Heritage Championship: Myron Reed (c) def. Mat Fitchett
• Schaff def. Damien Chambers and Jason Page
• The Second Gear Crew (1 Called Manders & Matthew Justice) def. inFAMy (Deonn Rusman & Joeasa)
• Lio Rush def. Laredo Kid
AAW Tag Team Championships: Ace Austin & Madman Fulton (c) def. Gringo Loco & Trey Miguel
AAW Heavyweight Championship: Mance Warner (c) def. Fred Yehi

Follow Us


Most Popular