AEW Announces One More Match For This Friday's Episode Of AEW Rampage

AEW |By wwesujal |Wed, May 4, 2022 - 1:26AM EDT

AEW President and CEO Tony Khan recently announced one more match that will be taking place on Friday night's episode of AEW Rampage. It was previously announced that Hook will be in action, but there is no word yet who he will be facing and it was also announced that Toni Storm and Ruby Soho will battle Jamie Hayter and Dr. Britt Baker, D.M.D. in Women's Division Tag Team action.

According to Tony Khan, the returning Yuka Sakazaki will face Riho in an Owen Hart Foundation Women’s Tournament Qualifying Match. AEW Rampage on TNT is set to take place this Friday at a earlier special start time of 5:30PM ET.

You can check out Tony Khan's announcement below:

Friday on #AEWRampage on @TNTdrama in an Owen Hart Foundation Women’s Tournament qualifier,@YukaSakazaki returns to battle former Women’s World Champion @riho_gtmv!

Yuka Sakazaki vs Riho

Don’t miss Friday Rampage at a special start time:
5:30pm ET/4:30pm CT/3:30pm MT/2:30pm PT pic.twitter.com/Q7AnE08KhS

— Tony Khan (@TonyKhan) May 3, 2022