AEW Announces The First Seven Competitors Of Their Upcoming Dynamite Diamond Ring Battle Royale

AEW previously announced that tomorrow’s Dynamite episode will see the return of the Dynamite Diamond Ring Battle Royale, where two winners will be emerging for the first-time-ever and those winners will then face each other the following week on the Winter Is Coming special episode of Dynamite, with the overall winner receiving the $150,000 Dynamite Diamond Ring.

The company recently announced the first seven competitors of the Dynamite Diamond Ring Battle Royale and they are “Jungle Boy” Jack Perry, “All Ego” Ethan Page, “Absolute” Ricky Starks, Brian Cage, Matt Hardy, Shawn Dean and ROH World Six-Man Tag Team Champion Dalton Castle. All Elite Wrestling is going to announce more Dynamite Diamond Ring Battle Royale competitors sometime in the next few hours.

There has only ever been one person to win all three Dynamite Diamond Ring Battle Royales and that is none other than AEW World Champion MJF. MJF defeated Hangman Page in 2019, then the reigning AEW All-Atlantic Champion Orange Cassidy in 2020 and Dante Martin in 2021.

You can check out All Elite Wrestling’s tweet below:

Follow Us


Most Popular