AEW On TNT Schedule Update (9/16/2019)

Another AEW On TNT Location Announced, Full Schedule Of Confirmed AEW TV Dates

Add another date to the official AEW On TNT calendar for 2019.

AEW announced that their Wednesday, November 20th TV show will be emanating from the Indiana Farmers Coliseum in Indianapolis, Indiana.

Tickets start at $20 and go on sale Friday, September 20th at 12pm ET / 11am CT / 9am PT at AEWTIX.com.

Check out the official announcement from AEW’s Twitter page below.

With that now known, featured below is a look at the updated official AEW On TNT schedule for the rest of 2019:

  • October 2 – Washington DC – Capital One Arena (AEW on TNT)
  • October 9 – Boston, MA – Agganis Arena (AEW on TNT
  • October 16 – Philadelphia, PA – The Liacouras Center (AEW on TNT)
  • October 23 – Pittsburgh, PA – The Petersen Events Center (AEW on TNT)
  • October 30 – Charleston, WV – Charleston Coliseum (AEW on TNT)
  • November 6 – Charlotte, NC – Bojangles Coliseum (AEW on TNT)
  • November 9 – Baltimore, MD – Royal Farms Arena (Full Gear PPV)
  • November 13 – Nashville, TN – Nashville Municipal Auditorium (AEW on TNT)
  • November 20 – Indianapolis, IN – Indiana Farmers Coliseum (AEW on TNT
  • November 27 – Chicago, IL – Sears Centre Arena (AEW on TNT)

OTHER RECENT LINKS

* Cops Have Cass In Cuffs After Wild Incident (Photos), Conflicting Reports On Certain Details
* Report: WWE To Move NXT TakeOver Head-To-Head Against ALL AEW PPVs
* Police Pull Over R-Truth, Cop Attempts To Win WWE 24/7 Title (FULL Video)
* NBA Star Enes Kanter & WWE’s Dana Brooke Dating In Real-Life (FULL Photo Gallery)
* Becky Lynch In Tight Spandex Outfit Posing With Seth Rollins (FULL Photo Gallery)
* Exclusive: Lead Announcers For RAW/SD! After Fox Move, Some Jobs Lost?

eWrestling.com Social Media Interaction

@MattBoone1984

@eWrestlingCOM

Facebook.com/eWrestlingCOM

Disqus.com/home/forums/http-ewrestling-com

Follow Us

Results

Most Popular