Vince McMahon

Complete List Of Superstars, Developmental NXT Wrestlers, Referees, Writers & Producers Fired By WWE

The following list consists of all the talent, producers, production members that were announced as being released to the best of our knowledge. It does not include employees that have office roles.


Aiden English
Curt Hawkins
Drake Maverick
Eric Young
Erick Rowan
Heath Slater
Karl Anderson
Kurt Angle (Part-Time Road Agent)
Luke Gallows
Maria Kanellis
Mike Kanellis
No Way Jose
Sarah Logan
Zack Ryder

NXT or Developmental

Aleksandar Jaksic
Deonna Purrazzo
Dorian Mak
Lio Rush
MJ Jenkins

Producers or Coaches (Likely all furloughed)

Billy Kidman
Chris Guy
Dave Finlay
Kendo Kashin
Lance Storm
Mike Rotunda
Pat Buck
Sarah Stock
Scott Armstrong
Serena Deeb
Shane Helms
Shawn Daivari


Mike Chioda – Referee
Andrea Listenberger – Smackdown Writer
Josiah Williams – Digital/Performance Center
Alyssa Marino/Kathy Campanelli (Announcer)
Jon Quasto (Announcer)

WWE & AEW Discussion At

* For late-breaking WWE & AEW news & rumors, follow our social media reporter on Twitter @MattBoone1984
* Follow the official eWrestling account on Twitter @eWrestlingCOM
* Follow the official eWrestling Facebook page at
* Chat with other fans about this article in the official eWrestling Disqus feed below, or at

Follow Us


Most Popular