More Exclusive WWE News & Notes For 3/2/2019

Exclusive #3: Complete WWE July 2019 Schedule (WWE Extreme Rules 2019 Update)

Featured below is WWE’s upcoming touring schedule for July, exclusively from a source at our affiliate website, Rajah.com. Notably, the location of a PPV is revealed: WWE Extreme Rules in Philadelphia, PA on July 14 at the Wells Fargo Center. Tickets for that PPV are scheduled to go on sale March 29. I’ll have the rest of the PPV dates and locations for the year later today. I also noticed that WWE has marked off July 5 as “Raw Talent Off” (normally a Friday house show) which probably means they are giving everyone the day off after the 4th of July holiday.

WWE JULY 2019 SCHEDULE

Monday, July 1 – Dallas, TX (WWE Monday Night Raw)
Monday, July 1 – Huntsville, TX (Smackdown Brand House Show)
Tuesday, July 2 – San Antonio, TX (WWE Smackdown Live)
Saturday, July 6 – Washington, DC (Raw Brand House Show)
Saturday, July 6 – Bridgeport, CT (Smackdown Brand House Show)
Sunday, July 7 – Wilkes-Barre, PA (Raw Brand House Show)
Sunday, July 7 – Binghamton, NY (Smackdown Brand House Show)
Monday, July 8 – Newark, NJ (WWE Monday Night Raw)
Monday, July 8 – Glens Falls, NY (Smackdown Brand House Show)
Tuesday, July 9 – Manchester, NH (WWE Smackdown Live)
Friday, July 12 – Augusta, ME (Raw Brand House Show)
Saturday, July 13 – Springfield, MA (Raw Brand House Show)
Saturday, July 13 – Petersburg, VA (Smackdown Brand House Show)
Sunday, July 14 – Philadelphia, PA (WWE EXTREME RULES PPV)
Monday, July 15 – Uniondale, NY (WWE Monday Night Raw)
Monday, July 15 – Poughkeepsie, NY (Smackdown Brand House Show)
Tuesday, July 16 -Worcester, MA (WWE Smackdown Live)
Friday, July 19 – Reading, PA (Raw Brand House Show)
Saturday, July 20 – Wildwood, NJ (Raw Brand House Show)
Saturday, July 20 – Columbus, GA (Smackdown Brand House Show)
Sunday, July 21 – Orlando, FL (Raw Brand House Show)
Sunday, July 21 – Pensacola, FL (Smackdown Brand House Show)
Monday, July 22 – Tampa, FL (WWE Monday Night Raw)
Monday, July 22 – Ft. Myers, FL (Smackdown Brand House Show)
Tuesday, July 23 – Miami, FL (WWE Smackdown Live)
Friday, July 26 – Texarkana, AR (Raw Brand House Show)
Saturday, July 27 – Oklahoma City, OK (Raw Brand House Show)
Saturday, July 27 – Nashville, TN (Smackdown Brand House Show)
Sunday, July 28 – Springfield, MO (Raw Brand House Show)
Sunday, July 28 – Cape Girardeau, MO (Smackdown Brand House Show)
Monday, July 29 – North Little Rock, AR (WWE Monday Night Raw)
Monday, July 29 – Poplar Bluff, MO (Smackdown Brand House Show)
Tuesday, July 30 – Memphis, TN (WWE Smackdown Live)

* As per WWE, all information subject to change.

(Follow us on Twitter @eWrestlingCOM & Matt Boone @MattBoone1984 for more exclusive backstage wrestling news and rumors!)

Leave a Comment

Your email address will not be published.

Follow Us

Results

Most Popular