TNA Bound For Glory

Final Lineup For Tonight’s TNA Bound For Glory PPV

Amidst a ton of speculation and rumors, TNA Bound For Glory takes place live tonight from Universal Studios in Orlando, Florida.

Scheduled for tonight’s show are the following matches:

TNA World Championship

(No Holds Barred)

– Bobby Lashley vs. Ethan Carter III

TNA Tag-Team Championship

– The Decay vs. Matt Hardy & Jeff Hardy

Tournament Finals To Crown First TNA Impact Grand Champion

– Drew Galloway vs. Aaron Rex

TNA Knockouts Championship

– Maria vs. Gail Kim

Bound For Gold

– Braxton Sutter, Mahabali Shera, Jessie Godderz, Robbie E., Tyrus, Eli Drake, Baron Dax, Rockstar Spud & ???

– Moose vs. Mike Bennett

Make sure to check back here later this evening for a complete TNA Bound For Glory 2016 PPV recap.

Follow Us


Most Popular