Dusty Rhodes Tag-Team Classic 2016

Final Two Teams Confirmed, All 12 Teams For Dusty Rhodes Tag-Team Classic Set

On Sunday, WWE announced the final two teams that will be part of the second annual Dusty Rhodes Tag Team Classic tournament, which kicks off on this Wednesday night’s edition of NXT TV on the WWE Network.

After initially announcing half of the first round entrants, WWE confirmed a couple of teams the past few days on their website and now we finally have the full list of 12 teams that will make up the opening round brackets for this year’s Dusty Classic.

On Sunday afternoon, WWE officially confirmed the following two teams for the tournament:

* HoHo Lun & Bin Wang

* No Way Jose & Rich Swann

With the addition of those two teams, below is the complete field of 12 teams that will make up this year’s Dusty Classic.

* The Authors of Pain

* Niko Bogojevic & Tucker Knight

* TM-61

* The Bollywood Boyz

* Hideo Itami & Kota Ibushi

* Tino Sabbatelli & Riddick Moss

* Bobby Roode & Tye Dillinger

* Johnny Gargano & Tommaso Ciampa

* The Revival

* Andrade “Cien” Almas & Cedric Alexander

* No Way Jose & Rich Swann

* HoHo Lun & Bin Wang

The 2016 Dusty Rhodes Tag Team Classic Tournament wraps up with the live finals at the NXT TakeOver: Toronto special on the WWE Network on November 19th.

Follow Us


Most Popular