Four Teams Currently Announced for WWE Mixed Match Challenge

WWE has announced the following teams for the upcoming Mixed Match Challenge:

Alexa Bliss and Braun Strowman

Charlotte Flair and Bobby Roode

Sasha Banks and Finn Balor

Lana and Rusev

The tournament begins on January 16 and WWE will continue announcing the remaining teams over the next several days. 


Follow Us


Most Popular