All Elite Wrestling Is Coming!

Full List of 21 Participants of Blackjack Battle Royale at AEW Double or Nothing Revealed

— AEW announced all 21 competitors in the upcoming Blackjack Battle Royale that takes place at Double or Nothing this weekend. Orange Cassidy’s AEW International Championship will be on the line and he is of course one of the competitors. The list of competitors are below as well as included in the graphic:

  • Jay White
  • Juice Robinson
  • Ricky Starks
  • Brian Cage
  • Swerve Strickland
  • Keith Lee
  • Dustin Rhodes
  • Penta El Zero Miedo
  • Rey Fenix
  • Kip Sabian
  • Trent Beretta
  • Chuck Taylor
  • Tony Nese
  • Ari Daivari
  • Big Bill
  • Lee Moriarty
  • Komander
  • Bandido
  • The Butcher
  • The Blade

Follow Us


Most Popular