List of Fourteen Wrestlers That Were Released By WWE on Friday

The news didn’t come in all at once so it’s easy to lose track of all the wrestlers who were released, but here is where it stands with 13 of them no longer employed by WWE. All of them are believed to have non-compete clauses in effect, ranging in length from 30 days to 90 days. Along with the wrestlers, it was reported that creative writer Kenice Mobley is also gone. Unlike previous cuts, WWE has yet to confirm any of this.

  • Fandango
  • Tyler Breeze
  • Ariya Daivari
  • Tony Nese
  • Sunil Singh
  • Samir Singh
  • August Grey
  • Curt Stallion
  • Arturo Ruas
  • Chase Parker
  • Matt Martel
  • Killian Dain
  • Marina Shafir
  • Tino Sabbatelli

Follow Us


Most Popular