NXT Breakout Tournament Competitors Announced

During tonight’s special Great American Bash edition of NXT, WWE announced the field for the upcoming NXT Breakout Tournament.

When the tournament begins, the following 8 Superstars are set to compete:

NXT Breakout Tournament

*Trey Baxter – Fka, Blake Christian.
*Carmelo Hayes – Fka, Christian Casanova.
*Andre Chase – Fka, Harlem Bravado.
*Josh Briggs – Former EVOLVE Champion.
* Ikemen Jiro – 205 Live regular
* Joe Gacy – Def. Desmond Troy to qualify.
*Odyssey Jones – Fka, Omari Palmer.
*Duke Hudson – Fka, Brendan Vink.

Follow Us


Most Popular