Randy Orton wins the 2017 Royal Rumble match

Randy Orton Wins 2017 Royal Rumble Match, Complete List Of Entrants

It wasn’t Bill Goldberg. It wasn’t Brock Lesnar. It wasn’t The Undertaker. No, it wasn’t even Samoa Joe.

Longtime WWE Superstar Randy Orton won the 30-man over-the-top Royal Rumble match at the fan-favorite annual WWE pay-per-view event on Sunday night at the Alamodome in San Antonio, Texas.

“The Viper” entered the match at number 23 and was the last man standing when all was said and done. With the win, Orton goes on to this year’s WrestleMania 33 event in Orlando, Florida with a guaranteed title shot.

Below is the complete list of participants — in the order they entered the match — for this year’s Royal Rumble:

1. Big Cass
2. Chris Jericho
3. Kalisto
4. Mojo Rawley
5. Jack Gallagher
6. Mark Henry
7. Braun Strowman
8. Sami Zayn
9. Big Show
10. Tye Dillinger
11. James Ellsworth
12. Dean Ambrose
13. Baron Corbin
14. Kofi Kingston
15. The Miz
16. Sheamus
17. Big E
18. Rusev
19. Cesaro
20. Xavier Woods
21. Bray Wyatt
22. Apollo Crews
23. Randy Orton
24. Dolph Ziggler
25. Luke Harper
26. Brock Lesnar
27. Enzo Amore
28. Bill Goldberg
29. The Undertaker
30. Roman Reigns

Follow Us


Most Popular