Spoilers From AEW’s Recent Dark Tapings At Universal Studios

All Elite Wrestling recently held the television tapings for future episodes of AEW Dark at Universal Studios in Orlando, Florida. The tapings were held at Soundstage 19 at Universal Studios and will air each and every Tuesday night at 7PM ET via the official AEW YouTube channel. The tapings featured the AEW in-ring debuts of former WWE NXT Star Westin Blake (Wesley Blake) and former WWE Star Levy Valenz (No Way Jose).

Below are the full spoiler results from the tapings, courtesy of F4WOnline.com:

Session 1:

– John Silver def. Serpentico.
– Angelo Parker def. Gus De La Vega.
– Kiera Hogan def. Mylo.
РDiamanté def. Charlette Renegade.
– The Trustbusters (Ari Daivari, Slim J and Parker Boudreaux) def. Tyshaun Price, Hermano and Logan Cruz.
– Julia Hart def. Vickie Dreamboat.
– Varsity Blonds (Brian Pillman Jr. and Griff Garrison) def. Rosario Grillo and Dean Alexander.
– Kayla Rossi def. Vipress.
– Dante Martin def. AR Fox.
– Brock Anderson def. Tyson Maddux.
– The WorkHorsemen (JD Drake and Anthony Henry) def. Oliver Sawyer and Manny Lo. After the match, The WorkHorsemen solidified their unity with JD Drake saying he loves the Wingmen, but it’s time for the WorkHorsemen.
– Leila Grey def. Renee Michelle.
– RUSH def. Blake Christian.
– Dark Order (John Silver and Alex Reynolds) def. Zuka and Alexander Moss.
– Emi Sakura def. Avery Breaux.
– The Trustbusters (Ari Daivari, Slim J and Parker Boudreaux) def. Marcus Kross, GKM and Mike Magnum.
– Anthony Ogogo def. Luke Kurtis. After the match, Anthony Ogogo cuts a promo saying nobody wants to fight him.
– Zack Clayton def. Vary Morales.
– Marina Shafir def. La Rosa Negra.
– Madison Rayne def. Viva Van.
– KiLynn King def. Sahara Se7en.
– Josh Woods and Tony Nese def. Baliyan Akki and Ryan Matthews.
– Sonny Kiss def. Joe Ocasio.
– Matt Sydal def. JD Drake. After the match, Anthony Henry attacks Matt Sydal and the WorkHorsemen leaves Matt Sydal laying.

Session 2:

– Daniel Garcia def. Westin Blake.
– The Trustbusters (Ari Daivari, Slim J and Parker Boudreaux) def. Ca$h Flo, Ryan Howe and Omar Amir. After the match, Ari Daivari tells Tony Schiavone that their “Trust Butler” is named Jeeves Kay.
– Dark Order (John Silver, Alex Reynolds and Preston “10” Vance) def. Joey Sweets, Tyshaun Perez and DK. After the match, Dark Order tells Tony Schiavone that they will beat the “spooky perverts” in the Trios title tournament.
– Tony Nese and Josh Woods def. Oliver Sawyer and GKM. After the match, Mark Sterling says Jon Moxley attacking him and Tony Nese is grounds for a lawsuit and says they will be going after the Blackpool Combat Club.
– The Iron Savages (F.K.A Bear Country) def. Sean Maluta and Brent Austin. Brent Austin was injured on the finish and may have been knocked out.
– The WorkHorsemen (JD Drake and Anthony Henry) def. Rosario Grillo and Dean Alexander.
– KiLynn King def. Mafioso Valentina (Rossi). After the match, Dr. Britt Baker made her way out and the two got into a brawl to set up Wednesday’s Dynamite match.
– Fuego Del Sol def. Jay Malachi.
– Leila Grey def. Tiara James.
– The Iron Savages def. Sean Maluta and Manny Lo. This match is the one they will air. After the match, “The Iron Manager” JT Davidson tells Tony Schiavone that the former Bear Country had to change and that he will lead the savages to take over AEW.
– Jeeves Kay def. Gus De La Vega.
– Jora Johl def. Blake Li.
– Anna Jay def. Kelly Madden.
– Ryan Nemeth def. Arjun Singh.
– Leon Ruffin def. Bishop King.
– Angelico def. Caleb Konley.
– The Renegade Twins (Charlette Renegade and Robyn Renegade) def. Mila Moore and Mylo.
– Nick Comoroto def. Shaheem Ali.
– Dante Martin def. Anthony Henry. After the match, JD Drake attacks Dante Martin until Matt Sydal makes the save. Matt Sydal and Dante Martin then talked to Tony Schiavone and said they want to face The WorkHorsemen “next week” on AEW Dark.
– Marina Shafir def. Soto Nieves.
– Ari Daivari def. AR Fox.
– Tony Nese and Josh Woods def. Rohit Raju and Invictus Khash.
– Abadon def. Freya States.
– Slim J def. Blake Christian.
– The Wingmen (Cezar Bononi and Ryan Nemeth) def. Eli Isom and Chris Pharaoh.
– Rebel def. Vickie Dreamboat.
– Parker Boudreaux def. Terry Kid.
– Skye Blue def. Robyn Renegade.
– Iron Savages def. Vary Morales and Levis Valenzuela (F.K.A. No Way Jose).
– Dante Martin and Matt Sydal def. The WorkHorsemen (Anthony Henry and JD Drake).

Follow Us


Most Popular