Dusty Classic

Two More Teams Announced For Dusty Rhodes Tag-Team Classic Tournament

On Friday, WWE revealed two additional teams for the upcoming Dusty Rhodes Tag-Team Classic, bringing the announced total to eight teams of the 12 that are scheduled for the second annual tournament.

The previous six teams announced for the show were as follows:

* Hideo Itami & Kota Ibushi

* Tino Sabbatelli & Riddick Moss

* Bobby Roode & Tye Dillinger

* Johnny Gargano & Tommaso Ciampa

* NXT Tag Team Champions The Revival

* Andrade “Cien” Almas & Cedric Alexander

WWE posted the following on social media today announcing the following two additional teams:

The 2016 Dusty Rhodes Tag Team Classic tournament concludes with the live finals at the NXT TakeOver: Toronto event on November 19th.

Follow Us


Most Popular