Updated Records for Group A & Group B Wrestlers in Interim NXT Cruiserweight Title Tournament

— Four matches are now complete in the round robin Interim NXT Cruiserweight title tournament, meaning every wrestler has wrestled one match. Below are the standings for Group A and Group B. As stated already, the wrestlers with the best records in each of the two groups will go onto face each other and winner of that match will win the Interim NXT Cruiserweight championship belt.

Group A

Jake Atlas (1-0)
Kushida (1-0)
Drake Maverick (0-1)
Tony Nese (0-1)

Group B

Akira Tozawa (1-0)
El Hijo del Fantasma (1-0)
Isaiah “Swerve” Scott (0-1)
Jack Gallagher (0-1)

Follow Us


Most Popular