WWE 2K19 Soundtrack Announced

WWE 2K19 Soundtrack Revealed, WWE Superstars Pick All Tracks

This week, Wale joined The New Day in a video on Xavier Woods’ UpUpDownDown YouTube channel to announce the official WWE 2K19 soundtrack.

The soundtrack for the new video game was chosen by WWE Superstars as opposed to a single producer, like Dwayne “The Rock” Johnson recently did for a past installment in the WWE 2K video game series.

The game is scheduled to be released worldwide on October 5th from XBOX ONE, PlayStation 4 and Windows PC. Featured below are the tracks that were chosen for the WWE 2K19 video game soundtrack.

* Champion by Fall Out Boy (chosen by Alexa Bliss)

* Devil by Shinedown (chosen by Baron Corbin)

* Override by Slipknot (chosen by WWE Intercontinental Champion Seth Rollins)

* Passion by Awolnation (chosen by Daniel Bryan)

* Ric Flair Drop by Offset & Metro Boomin (chosen by Charlotte Flair & WWE Hall of Famer Ric Flair)

* Rockstar by Post Malone (chosen by Elias)

* Skin by Bullet For My Valentine (chosen by The Miz)

* Spit Out The Bone by Metallica (chosen by Triple H)

* Survival by Eminem (chosen by WWE Champion AJ Styles)

* The 11th Hour by Rancid (chosen by Sami Zayn)

* Ungrateful by Wale (chosen by The New Day)

* Work Hard by Migos (chosen by Samoa Joe)

Follow Us


Most Popular