Samoa Joe

WWE Also Confirms Release Of Samoa Joe, Peyton Royce & Bo Dallas

WWE has added Peyton Royce and Samoa Joe to the list of wrestlers released today, as well as Bo Dallas:

WWE has come to terms on the release of Samoa Joe, Billie Kay, Peyton Royce, Mickie James, Chelsea Green, Tucker, Kalisto, Bo Dallas and Wesley Blake as of today April 15, 2021.

We wish them the best in all of their future endeavors.

Follow Us


Most Popular