WWE Hall Of Fame 2019 Announcements

WWE Announces 3 Inductors For This Year’s Hall Of Fame Ceremony

On the latest installment of the WWE digital series, WWE Now, featuring Cathy Kelley, three WWE Hall Of Fame inductors were announced.

WWE confirmed the reports that Jimmy Hart will induct The Honky Tonk Man and Hulk Hogan will induct Brutus Beefcake, and they also announced that Dana Warrior will induct Warrior Award recipient for 2019, Sue Aitchison.

Check out the announcements in the latest episode of WWE Now below.

(Follow us on Twitter @eWrestlingCOM or myself, Matt Boone, @MattBoone1984 for more exclusive backstage wrestling news and rumors!)

Leave a Comment

Your email address will not be published.

Follow Us


Most Popular