WWE Announces Kurt Angle, Sarah Logan & Many Others Have Been Released

WWE announced a series of releases today as part of their ongoing efforts to cut costs with the COVID-19 pandemic affecting business. Here is their current statement, highlighting 12 people who are gone from the company:

WWE has come to terms on the release of Kurt Angle, Drake Maverick (James Curtin), Curt Hawkins (Brian Myers), Karl Anderson (Chad Allegra), Luke Gallows (Drew Hankinson), Heath Slater (Heath Miller), Eric Young (Jeremy Fritz), Sarah Logan (Sarah Rowe), Mike Chioda, EC3 (Michael Hutter), Aiden English (Matthew Rehwoldt) and Lio Rush (Lionel Green). We wish them all the best in their future endeavors.

Most Popular