WWE Mixed Match Challenge Season 2 Announced

WWE Announces Mixed Match Challenge Season 2, Details On Teams

WWE announced this afternoon that they are bringing back the Mixed Match Challenge, beginning September 18 at the Smackdown event in Tulsa, OK. The first tournament saw The Miz and Asuka win after defeating Charlotte Flair and Bobby Roode.

The teams for the next season are below.

  • Alexa Bliss & Braun Strowman
  • The Miz & Asuka
  • Lana & Rusev
  • Naomi & Jimmy Uso
  • Finn Balor & Bayley
  • Sasha Banks & Bobby Lashley
  • R-Truth & Carmella
  • Alicia Fox & Jinder Mahal
  • AJ Styles & Charlotte Flair
  • Kevin Owens & Natalya
  • Follow Us


    Most Popular