WWE Playlist Looks At Every 24/7 Title Change Ever (VIDEO)

WWE Releases Full-Length Special Looking At All 36 Stars Who Have Won The 24/7 Title (Video)

WWE released a special full-length episode of their digital series, WWE Playlist, for free on their official YouTube channel on Thursday.

The 25-minute video features a look at all 36-Superstars who have captured the WWE 24/7 Championship since its’ inception in May 2019.

The video is appropriately titled, “Every 24/7 Championship change so far: WWE Playlist,” and features the following official description: “Thirty-six Superstars have captured the 24/7 Championship since its inception in May 2019, including R-Truth, Drake Maverick, Kelly Kelly, Maria Kanellis, Elias and more. Relive the chaos and see every 24/7 Title change so far.”

Check out the complete episode of WWE Playlist looking at all past 36-Superstars who have captured the WWE 24/7 Championship below.

eWrestling.com Social Media Interaction





Leave a Comment

Your email address will not be published.

Follow Us


Most Popular