WWE Super ShowDown 2019 Results Coverage At eWrestling.com

WWE Super ShowDown 2019: Final Lineup, Live Results At eWrestling.com

WWE returns to the King Abdullah Sports City’s King Abdullah International Stadium in Jeddah, Saudi Arabia this afternoon for WWE Super ShowDown 2019.

The show will stream live via the WWE Network starting at 2pm EST. / 11am PST. There will also be a one-hour Kickoff Show pre-show starting at 1pm EST. / 10am PST., which will be available via the WWE Network as well as WWE.com, the WWE App, YouTube, Facebook and Twitter!

As is the case for any significant pro wrestling pay-per-view or live special, we will be providing live play-by-play results coverage of WWE Super ShowDown 2019 this afternoon right here at eWrestling.com. Make sure to join us for the best coverage on the web!

The following is the final advertised lineup heading into today’s live special from Jeddah, Saudi Arabia:

WWE SUPER SHOWDOWN 2019

* The Undertaker vs. Bill Goldberg
* Triple H vs. Randy Orton
* Seth Rollins (C) vs. Baron Corbin (WWE Universal Title)
* Kofi Kingston (C) vs. Dolph Ziggler (WWE Title)
* Roman Reigns vs. Shane McMahon
* “The Demon” Finn Balor (C) vs. Andrade (WWE Intercontinental Title)
* 50-Man Battle Royal
* Braun Strowman vs. Bobby Lashley
* Lars Sullivan vs. Lucha House Party (3-On-1 Handicap Match)
* The Usos vs. The Revival (Kickoff Show Match)

Make sure to join us here this afternoon at eWrestling.com for WWE Super ShowDown 2019 results!

(Follow us on Twitter @eWrestlingCOM or myself, Matt Boone, @MattBoone1984 for more exclusive backstage wrestling news and rumors!

Follow Us

Results

Most Popular