MMA
Lars Sullivan has been in the news for much of the last week, as he has missed multiple WWE events where he was scheduled. As we exclusivel...
Other WWE MMA |By Matt Boone |Tue, Jan 15, 2019
"Rowdy" Ronda Rousey posted a new video on her official YouTube channel over the weekend, where she talks about Sasha Banks being named her ...
WWE MMA |By Matt Boone |Mon, Jan 14, 2019
- Well, it finally happened. The Undertaker is now officially active on social media. After finally becoming active on Instagram, the future...
Other WWE MMA |By Matt Boone |Sat, Jan 12, 2019
Fans of the Mortal Kombat video game franchise may recognize a familiar voice when playing the new "Mortal Kombat 11" game. WWE RAW Women...
Other WWE MMA |By Matt Boone |Fri, Jan 11, 2019
Former WWE Superstar and soon-to-be Bellator MMA fighter Jake "Jack Swagger" Hager recently spoke with Paul Guzzo of the Tampa Bay Times abo...
WWE MMA |By Matt Boone |Fri, Dec 28, 2018
Former WCW Superstar and MMA legend David "Tank" Abbott recently spoke with the folks from Hannibal TV for an interview. During the discussi...
Other WWE MMA |By Matt Boone |Sat, Dec 15, 2018
As noted, SmackDown Live Women's Champion Becky Lynch appeared on Ariel Helwani's MMA Show on ESPN on Monday to promote Sunday's WWE TLC 201...
WWE MMA |By Matt Boone |Fri, Dec 14, 2018
Becky Lynch's reach continues to expand. The WWE SmackDown Live Women's Champion, better known as simply "The Man," will be appearing on ...
WWE MMA |By Matt Boone |Sun, Dec 9, 2018
The future of Brock Lesnar still seems to be up in the air. UFC President Dana White was asked about the status of Lesnar during a media ...
WWE MMA |By Matt Boone |Sat, Dec 8, 2018
WWE continues to document the arrival of Matt Riddle in NXT in their appropriately titled digital series, ARRIVAL. In episode three, whic...
WWE MMA |By Matt Boone |Thu, Dec 6, 2018